ANNUAL PAROCHIAL CHURCH MEETING RESULTS following the meeting last Sunday 28 April

Elected as Churchwarden was: Ruth Wheeldon
Antje Whitehurst was elected to the Ealing Deanery Synod and is ex officio on the PCC, joining Wei Hei Kipling and Brian Everett.

Other ex officio members are clergy Wai Meng Chow and Alex Volossevich; lay ministers Angela Barnfather and Jonny Baker.

Three candidates stood for election for four vacancies on the PCC and so were elected unopposed: Mags Cranmer, Pat Ealey and Anna Hawes

Existing members are: Steve Cripps, Julia James, Cliff Gardiner, Nigel Houghton, Wayne Leighton, Wilma White
Steve Cripps is also the Church Safeguarding Officer with Julia James as Deputy Safeguarding Officer whilst Mags Cranmer is the Children’s Champion and COSMOS co-ordinator.

Please keep them all in your prayers, may God give them wisdom, patience and discernment as they make decisions on behalf of all of us at St Mary’s.

The documents shared at this meeting were:



If you need a copy printed please let Isobel in the office know.